Skip to main content

You are here

Staff & Board

Administrative Staff

Jonathan Parrish

Executive Director

Emily Socks

Director of Development

Michael Harp

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Anna Lipowitz

Director of Education and Operations

Judy Ditto

Accounting Manager

Bryan Johnston

Digital Marketing & Box Office Associate

Production Staff

Maggie Rojas Seay

Personnel Manager
(Contact for questions regarding MSO auditions and substitute list)

David Fitzwater

Operations Assistant

D. Marianne Gooding


Board of Directors

Jane Anderson
Ashley Armstrong
Teresa Barr
Pieter Bickford
Deborah Bockrath
Kim Bowen
Jake Caldwell
Jason Call
Joan Canfield
Connell Cuffie
Cindy Garland
Linda Hood
Michelle Leveque, Esq.
Ira S. Lourie, M.D.
Melinda Marsden
Dave McKinney
Dr. Stephen W. Miles
Tereance Moore
James G. Pierné
Susan Rocco
Douglas Spotts, M.D.
Andrew Sussman
Hugh J. Talton, M.D.
Reggie Turner
Brittany Whiteside

Ex-Officio Members

Jonathan Parrish
Elizabeth Schulze
Magaly Rojas Seay


President Melinda Marsden
Vice President Kim Bowen
Secretary Linda Hood
Treasurer Jason Call
Assistant Treasurer   Reggie Turner

Committee Chairs

Development Pieter Bickford
Finance   Jason Call
Governance Ira Lourie
Education Deborah Bockrath
Strategic Planning     Kim Bowen

Honorary Directors

Dr. J. Emmet Burke
Anton T. Dahbura, Ph.D
April L. Dowler
Patricia F. Enders
Frederica Erath
John F. Erath
Dr. J. Ramsay Farah
Donald R. Harsh, Jr.
Marjorie M. Hobbs
Howard S. Kaylor
Dori Nipps
Alan J. Noia
Mrs. Georgia Pierné
Mr. James G. Pierné
Samuel G. Reel, Jr.
William J. Reuter
Joel L. Rosenthal, M.D.
Dr. Hugh Talton
Martha "Marty" Talton
Cassandra Wantz
Richard T. Whisner